Directors elected at auDA AGM held 18 October 2010

Posted by Jo Lim on 19 October 2010

auDA’s Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 18th October 2010 and the following directors were elected:

Supply Class:

  • Marty Drill
  • Dwayne Varey

Demand Class:

  • Cheryl Langdon-Orr
  • Kimberley Heitman

Thank you to all members who attended the AGM and voted.