Directors elected at auDA AGM held 19 October 2009

Posted by Jo Lim on 21 October 2009

auDA’s Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 19th October 2009 and the following directors were elected:

Supply Class:

  • Amin Kroll
  • George Pongas

Demand Class:

  • Joshua Rowe
  • Rosemary Sinclair

Thank you to all members who attended the AGM and voted.