Outcomes of auDA 2001 AGM

Posted by Jo Lim on 3 December 2001

auDA held its third Annual General Meeting on Monday 26 November 2001 at the Sebel Hotel in Melbourne.

auDA 2001 AGM - Board election results

The AGM elected 5 Directors to the Board, who will serve for a term of two years.

The following people were elected, in the class indicated:

  • Kim Davies (Demand)
  • Peter Dean (Supply)
  • David Keegel (General)
  • Peter Nissen (Representative Association)
  • Joshua Rowe (Demand)

See Notice of 2001 Annual General Meeting for more information.