Results of auDA Board election

Posted by Jo Lim on 12 November 2002

At the auDA 2002 Annual General Meeting, held in Melbourne on 11 November 2002, the following people were elected to the auDA Board for a 2 year term:

  • Kim Heitman, Electronic Frontiers Australia - Representative Association Class
  • Cheryl Langdon-Orr - Demand Class
  • Michael Malone, iiNet - Supply Class
  • Peter Shilling, TPP Internet - Supply Class
  • Greg Watson, ISOC-AU - Representative Association Class

See Notice of 2002 Annual General Meeting for more information.